Quick Update

Sorry for the lack of posts as of late.

I just completed the process of moving earlier this week and have been traveling on business as well.

I am a third of the way into Dan Simmon’s latest tome, Abominable, which has been interesting thus far. I really appreciate stories that are well-researched in addition to being well-written and intriguing story. I also have been sucked into a couple of comic series including DMZ and The Last Man.

Other than that, I’m looking for things to settle down a bit so I can hopefully get some more words down on the page, so to speak.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. That Simmons, he shames me into thinking what I do is research.

    Reply
  2. Yeah, he’s such a talented writer too. Hyperion and Fall Of … are some of the best books Ive ever read. Dont know how he remains so prolific with the depth of each novel.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

